What's Happening

Display #
Title Created Date
ETHOS Public Conference: Science and the Christian Faith Monday, 10 April 2017
Hokkien Gospel Sunday (TACMC) Wednesday, 5 April 2017
The Reformation and Its Continuing Relevance Tuesday, 4 April 2017
MSM 20th Anniversary Thanksgiving Service Friday, 31 March 2017
DISCIPLE Leaders' Training | 《门徒》导师训练 (Sep 2017) Wednesday, 29 March 2017
MGS 130 Carnival Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Aldersgate SG 2017 Monday, 27 March 2017
MMS "My Father's Business" Banquet 2017 Thursday, 16 March 2017
NCCS Advisory: Disney's Movie 'Beauty and the Beast' Tuesday, 14 March 2017
MSM: Worship Symposium 2017 Wednesday, 8 March 2017