What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 ACS(P) 2017 Funfair Thursday, 19 October 2017
2 Discovering the Holy Trinity (D&N @ WMC) Wednesday, 4 October 2017
3 Christian Mediation Workshop 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017
4 Mental Health and Cancer (WWCSG) Thursday, 21 September 2017
5 MGS Open House 2017 Thursday, 14 September 2017
6 Companions in Christ Leaders' Training 2017 / 2018 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
7 NCCS Note on Inviting Foreign Preachers / Speakers Tuesday, 12 September 2017
8 MFC Advent 2017: The Promise Tuesday, 5 September 2017
9 D&N @ WMC Evening Course (Sep - Nov 2017) Wednesday, 30 August 2017
10 MSM Annual School Concert 2017 Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback