What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Healing Wounded Hearts (TRAC WSCS) Monday, 14 August 2017
2 National Day Thanksgiving Service 2017 Monday, 17 July 2017
3 Gynaecological Cysts, Tumours and Cancers of All Ages (TACMC) Wednesday, 5 July 2017
4 MSM: Certificate in Christian Worship Friday, 26 May 2017
5 TTC Lectures: Job and the Question of Unjust Suffering Friday, 12 May 2017
6 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jul - Aug 2017) Thursday, 11 May 2017
7 ETHOS Public Conference: Science and the Christian Faith Monday, 10 April 2017
8 Hokkien Gospel Sunday (TACMC) Wednesday, 5 April 2017
9 The Reformation and Its Continuing Relevance Tuesday, 4 April 2017
10 MSM 20th Anniversary Thanksgiving Service Friday, 31 March 2017

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback