What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 ETHOS Talk: Christian Integrity in the Public Square Monday, 8 December 2014
2 Celebrate Christmas In Singapore 2014 Thursday, 27 November 2014
3 Invitation: Trinity Theological College Open House Tuesday, 11 November 2014
4 Invitation: Jubilate ~ A Festival of Lessons and Carols Monday, 3 November 2014
5 Pastors Can Now Serve Beyond 65 Friday, 24 October 2014
6 New NCCS President elected Tuesday, 3 June 2014
7 Aldersgate SG 2014 (22-25 May) Monday, 17 March 2014
8 Global Day of Prayer 2014 Sunday, 16 March 2014
9 Growing and multiplying in Nepal Saturday, 15 March 2014
10 Haiyan: An on-going tragedy Friday, 14 March 2014

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback