What's Happening

Display #
Title Created Date
Workshop: Lift Up Your Voice Monday, 4 January 2016
Chinese New Year Concert 2016 Friday, 27 November 2015
ETHOS Public Lecture: Science and the Christian Faith Friday, 20 November 2015
CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jan - Feb 2016) Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Celebrate Christmas In Singapore 2015 Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Trinity Theological College Open House 2016 Monday, 26 October 2015
The Ecumenical Charismatic Healing Service 2015 Tuesday, 6 October 2015
The Nativity: Fundraising for CCIS 2015 Monday, 5 October 2015
MFC Advent 2015: Watch, Wait, Wonder Friday, 2 October 2015
MGS Open House 2015 Thursday, 17 September 2015