Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Tradition vs. Faith Monday, 28 January 2019
2 New Every Morning: Blessings and Beginnings Wednesday, 26 December 2018
3 Christian Hospitality Tuesday, 27 November 2018
4 Unity in Diversity Monday, 29 October 2018
5 From Memory to Faith Thursday, 27 September 2018
6 The importance of a mentor Friday, 27 July 2018
7 To be a godly leader Thursday, 26 July 2018
8 A faith well thought through Tuesday, 26 June 2018
9 Urban fishers of men Tuesday, 29 May 2018
10 One Family in God Monday, 30 April 2018

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback