Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 The true meaning of education Wednesday, 31 May 2017
2 Pursuing holiness through the ‘General Rules’ Friday, 28 April 2017
3 Meeting God through worship Tuesday, 28 March 2017
4 The cost of true discipleship Tuesday, 28 February 2017
5 Being channels of God’s blessing Wednesday, 25 January 2017
6 Blessings and hopes in the New Year Tuesday, 27 December 2016
7 Advent: Looking back and looking forward Saturday, 3 December 2016
8 Life and death at Christmas Monday, 28 November 2016
9 Sleeping with frogs Friday, 28 October 2016
10 Pokémon GO – or not? Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback