Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
Love Him, Feed His Sheep Monday, 26 March 2018
Why must Jesus suffer? Monday, 26 February 2018
Loving as God loves Monday, 29 January 2018
Obedience in truth and love Friday, 29 December 2017
Remember the Reason for the season Wednesday, 29 November 2017
One: The strength of connectionalism Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Three lessons from a 500-year-old movement Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Faith and family life Monday, 28 August 2017
Social action is integral to Methodism Monday, 31 July 2017
A holistic view of missions and evangelism Wednesday, 28 June 2017