Bishop's Message

Display #
Title Created Date
Pursuing holiness through the ‘General Rules’ Friday, 28 April 2017
Meeting God through worship Tuesday, 28 March 2017
The cost of true discipleship Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Being channels of God’s blessing Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Blessings and hopes in the New Year Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Advent: Looking back and looking forward Saturday, 3 December 2016
Life and death at Christmas Monday, 28 November 2016
Sleeping with frogs Friday, 28 October 2016
Pokémon GO – or not? Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Body Care Monday, 29 August 2016