Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 The root of grievance Friday, 29 August 2014
2 What makes a nation great Friday, 1 August 2014
3 Have we lost our way in worship? Monday, 30 June 2014
4 A different approach Wednesday, 28 May 2014
5 What's the big deal about Aldersgate? Friday, 25 April 2014
6 Easter Encounters Friday, 28 March 2014
7 Didn't they know what they were doing? Thursday, 6 March 2014
8 Celebrate our faith in festivals Tuesday, 28 January 2014
9 Forever New Thursday, 26 December 2013
10 More than just a birthday Friday, 29 November 2013

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback