Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Our Precious Youth Thursday, 27 August 2020
2 Methodist Contributions to the Nation Tuesday, 28 July 2020
3 The Post-COVID-19 Challenge for MCS Monday, 29 June 2020
4 Women in the Church Thursday, 28 May 2020
5 Have An Aldersgate Experience Wednesday, 29 April 2020
6 Peace Be With You! Tuesday, 24 March 2020
7 Lent Prayer and Word Thursday, 20 February 2020
8 The Significance of Lent Wednesday, 22 January 2020
9 135 years on, God is still not done with us Friday, 20 December 2019
10 The Christmas Gift Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback