Bishop's Message

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 The Christmas Gift Tuesday, 26 November 2019
2 Let the Children Come: Methodist Kindergartens Tuesday, 29 October 2019
3 The Church and Mental Health Friday, 27 September 2019
4 What does it mean to be #Blessed? Tuesday, 27 August 2019
5 It takes a village to raise a child: Grandparents, we need you! Monday, 29 July 2019
6 Courage in Christ Thursday, 27 June 2019
7 Training Up a Child the Methodist Schools’ Way Tuesday, 28 May 2019
8 Together in God’s Mission Monday, 29 April 2019
9 Before I die, I want to … Thursday, 28 March 2019
10 Methodism and Social Concerns during Lent Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback