What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 Trinity Theological College (TTC) Open House 2020 Thursday, 28 November 2019
2 Christmas Carolling Service (TRAC Seniors Ministry) Thursday, 21 November 2019
3 Chinese New Year Concert 2020 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
4 MCS 135 Celebration Monday, 11 November 2019
5 Christmas Carnival & Mass Caroling @ Nee Soon GRC Thursday, 7 November 2019
6 Pray for Annual Conference 2019 Sessions Tuesday, 29 October 2019
7 Christmas Around the World Tuesday, 15 October 2019
8 Christmas At The Fort Friday, 27 September 2019
9 DISCIPLE Facilitators' Training | 《门徒》导师训练 (Feb 2020) Thursday, 26 September 2019
10 TRAC BOWE Ideate and Network Friday, 20 September 2019

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback