What's Happening

Display #
S.No. Title Created Date
1 ACS 130th Founder's Day Blood Donation Drive Wednesday, 17 February 2016
2 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Mar - May 2016) Thursday, 28 January 2016
3 Reasonable Faith Conference 2016 Monday, 11 January 2016
4 TTC Talk: The Vocation of a Christian Scholar Tuesday, 5 January 2016
5 Workshop: Lift Up Your Voice Monday, 4 January 2016
6 Chinese New Year Concert 2016 Friday, 27 November 2015
7 ETHOS Public Lecture: Science and the Christian Faith Friday, 20 November 2015
8 CDCM @ TTC Evening Courses (Jan - Feb 2016) Wednesday, 18 November 2015
9 Celebrate Christmas In Singapore 2015 Wednesday, 4 November 2015
10 Trinity Theological College Open House 2016 Monday, 26 October 2015

Contact Us

The Methodist Church in Singapore

70 Barker Road, Singapore 309936

+65 64784786

Send Feedback