Happenings, News

Stations of the Cross

1. Jesus Is Judged
2. Jesus Receives His Cross
3. Jesus Falls For The First Time
4. Jesus Meets His Mother
5. Simon Of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry His Cross
6. Veronica Wipes Jesus’ Brow
7. Jesus Falls For A Second Time
8. Jesus Talks To The Weeping Women
10. Jesus Is Stripped Of His Garments
11. Jesus Is Crucified
12. Jesus Dies On The Cross
13. Jesus’ Body Is Taken Down From The Cross
14. Jesus’ Body Is Placed In The Tomb